Year 4-6 Girls

Our Development Centre session for Girls in Year 4-6 takes place on Mondays from 17:00-18:00. During the Summer months sessions are held at our home ground (Motspur Park FC, Sir Joseph Hood Memorial Playing Fields, KT3 6NE) and during the winter months move to Goals Wimbledon (located at Shannon Corner) [16:30-17:30].

Our sessions are set in blocks which align with the school year allowing for a break over the half term periods. The full calendar can be seen below. The cost of a block of sessions is based on the number of sessions with a single session costing £7. All participants also receive a free Motspur Park FC Training Top when first registering to the Development Centre!

Session Calendar:

Block 1: Monday 14th June 2021 – Monday 19th July 2021
Block 2: Monday 7th September 2021 – Monday 18th October 2021
Block 3: Monday 8th November 2021 – Monday 13th December 2021
Block 4: Monday 10th January 2022 – Monday 7th February 2022
Block 5: Monday 28th February 2022 – Monday 28th March 2022 & Monday 25th April 2022

Booking:

You can register your place on the current block by clicking the link below. Places are given on a first come, first served basis with priority given to players who are continuing from the previous block.

Queries:

If you have any queries or questions please contact our Development Centre Lead, Paul Beaumont, via email at paul.beaumont ‘AT’ motspurparkfc.com.

Comments are closed.